Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

My 75 Hard Challenge - Part 1

The one where I try out video content
7

Hi guys!

I’m super nervous to release this video to the world. It’s the first time I've ever done something like this, and I have no idea how it will be received - but thank you in advance for your kindness 🧡

I only started recording videos from day 12 of my 75 hard challenge, so there is no footage of the first days.

Please let me know if you have any questions! I’d love to answer them in the next videos.

BTW, I will upload one of these every 15 days.

With love,

Marie

(ps, all videos are shot with an iPhone 14, editing is done with CapCut)

Discussion about this podcast

The Bored Millennial
75 Hard Challenge - Video Diary
I share my 75 Hard experiences through videos. Every 15 days I'll share a new update.
Authors
Marie Vandoorne